How to keep your online multiplayer fair

Multiplayer gaming fair play

In online multiplayer gaming, cheating can have many adverse real-life consequences, including players leaving the game. Download this guide to learn 5 ways to keeping your multiplayer game fair.

Webinar: How to reduce latency for your game

Illustration of a person flying with a jetpack over a canyon to get faster on the other side

Webinar: How to reduce latency for your game Our i3D.net experts discuss how you can reduce lag during game development on a network and server level. Thursday 15th of July – 1PM EDT / 10AM PDT / 7 PM CEST Sign up here What can I expect? Introduction In today’s competitive gaming market, it’s more […]