5 Reasons to Factor Hosting into your Game Development Cycle

5 reasons to factor hosting into your game development cycle - Webinar

Webinar Why should you care about game hosting?Interest in online gaming continues to grow, with the medium becoming more popular than ever during our social-distanced times. Arguably, the pandemic will leave a lasting impact on the make-up of games, with more multi-player and online aspects in the pipeline. With this in mind, game developers should […]

How to reduce latency for your game

Illustration of a person flying with a jetpack over a canyon to get faster on the other side

How to reduce latency for your game Our i3D.net experts discuss how you can reduce lag during game development on a network and server level. Thursday 15th of July – 1PM EDT / 10AM PDT / 7 PM CEST Register Here What can I expect? Introduction In today’s competitive gaming market, it’s more important than […]

Connecting regions – Optimizing internet infrastructure for global deployment

Connecting regions Optimizing internet infrastructure for global deployment Thursday 28th of July – 7:00 PM CEST / 1:00 PM EDT Register Here About this webinar: Constructing reliable IT infrastructure for development, real-time communication, or routing & transit calls for careful consideration of networking requirements. Factors such as how to tap into those tricky regions with […]